Amanda Vega At OIFW …. 

   
    
 
Hello Babe’s , well yesterday night I was at the Orlando’s International fashion week and it was a okay experience . I was there to represent the model in the modeling agency I work for and that is Amanda Vega. Amanda Vega represents the company  Miss Hispania International and she is one of their models, she killed the runway she was amazing!!!. The place was beautiful but the show was decent for the price the tickets were . Well that’s it , I’ll chat with y’all later . Xoxo-Yazer 

BTW , MAKEUP WAS NOT DONE BY ME 

2 thoughts on “Amanda Vega At OIFW …. 

  1. OMG your so gorgeous! Great post! 😉 It would also be amazing if you could check out my blog for me!! 🙂 valsvougexo.wordpress.com

    1. Of course I will, thank you for your comment . Xoxo

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close