Be Encouraged babes….

 
Hello babes it has been like a few days I haven’t talked to you , I know I’m sorry. But I believe in bringing the best of content to you guys and want to be so honest as I can with Yall . I want to to encourage you today/tonight , at times I feel so un-encourage to do things , to continue in life ,I always ask myself and God what can I do to be a better person or make my life better and this blog better , my mind goes to thousands of thoughts a day brainstorming in things to make me better . Guys all of this bring un-encouragement at times cause you feel stuck and I hate those times that I feel stuck , and those are the times I ask God to help me and just take things off my shoulders. I have a personal Diary that I use to vent other then Twitter and my blog is a note book filled with personal things that I go through and believe it or not that has helped me so much to release all that I have inside , cause remember bottling up things is not healthy and if you don’t have no one to talk too… Talk  to   God and that note book. 

I just want to say that you guys are all amazing and beautiful and smart and world changers . We do have the power to change this world we have power within us a great power , we have the power to influence people and change their minds on things . This is my encouragement to you guys , when you feel stuck in a place in your life , come back to this post and read what I just said to yourself if you have to go to the mirror and look at yourself and proclaim those things do it but don’t give up on yourself and the power that God has given Human Life . Xoxo -Yazer 

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close